Arizona Sun with Gurple

1-Arizona and Gurple by Susan Fae

Gurple the Purple Dragon, is soaking up the rays in Arizona, with friend Road Runner.

I hope that you’ll be taking a break over the weekend and enjoy the summer sun.

Please let me know if you would like to meet Gurple, she would loves to visit you via email, classroom visit or even over a coffee. Gurple the Purple Dragon love to play and seeks adventure, can she join you on yours?

Susanfaeart@gmail.com

About Textile artist and illustrator

I'm a textile artist, resourceful and excited about making things. Collage artist with; paper, fabric, thread and colour, having the theme of birds. Also, known for my soft sculpted birds, made from fabric and wire legs, in addition to larger sculpted birds with funny cutlery feet. I'm a teacher and student in making and creating original works of art.
This entry was posted in Dragons, Gurple and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.