Adventure with friends at YYC Airport

Airport Therapy Dogs – Pre Boarding PALS Calgary

A few observations to look for in these photos;

  • did you notice that our dogs ride; the elevator, the escalator, the LINK?
  • did you notice how much our dogs and us, (the ones on the other end of the leash) are really connected, a team?
  • did you notice that once one hand is on the dog, many more follow?
  • did you notice that our dogs love it when you get down to their level, get ready for a hug?
  • did you notice how LITTLE Charlie looks next to Ava and Tina?
  • We love our dogs and can’t wait to share them with you every week.

*Guess where we are in the YYC airport.

About artist and illustrator

For the last 20 years I worked as a creative picture framer, and supported the visual art industry. I am now a full-time artist and create all day in my studio. I accept commissions for pet portraits, which I customize with linocut carvings, I also work in textile, bird sculptures are my specialty and just one more BIG project I work on daily is my illustrations, Gurple the Purple Dragon being the most active project, My skills as a picture framer will never leave me, I have future projects that incorporate shadowbox frames and my sculpted birds.
This entry was posted in pet therapy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.